Vitae Proelium out now

1. Windtro
2. Vitae Proelium
3. El Cantar de las Hojas
4. Inner Chaos
5. Dances of the Soul
6. Amissi
7. Frater Mortis
8. Lautir
9. Arevaci
10. Verna
11. Un Lugar
12. Quimera
13. Omnia in Anima Manent

Available in:
Equilibrium, Steinklang, Bandcamp (digital), Tipo, Diskpol, Rara Avis.

Release date: December 2012.

· Olga: piano, vocals, composition & arrangements
· Pilar: cello, vocals
· Rubén: drums, flutes, whistles, vocals
· Fernando: drums
· Carmen: oboe

Recorded and mixed by Aura Noctis jul-oct 2012. Mastered early november 2012 by Frederic Chaplain. Released by In The Morning Side Records. Cover artwork and layout design by Phlegeton Art Studio. Front cover image based on the work “Hope” by G.F.Watts.

Music Written for and Inspired by Babies (lostfrontier sampler)

Published the lostfrontier sampler “Music Written for and Inspired by Babies”, in which I’ve participated with a piano solo song called “Nana” (Lullaby).


The sampler is available for free download at:

Itineris I released

Our first album “Itineris I” has been released!!


1. Ad occasum tendimus omnes
2. D.e.S.
3. Solitude
4. Progresiva
5. Furor et Luctus
6. Erste Reise
7. Zweite Reise
8. Dritte Reise
9. Breaking Thoughts
10. Fantasía
11. Encontrarte

Available in:
GH Records (shipping included worldwide!)
Twilight Records
Rara Avis
Bandcamp (digital download)


Release date: August 2011.
Olga B.: piano, vocals, composition & arrangements.
Pilar Molina: cello, vocals
Mastered by Kazeria. Released by GH Records. Cover artwork and layout design by Phlegeton Art Studio.

Septem – The Seven Luminaries (Quartier23 compilation)

Out now the Septem – The Seven Luminaries compilation, in which we’ve participated with the song Furor et Luctus (Luctu Furiata)